Strona główna
Misja
Prace naukowe
Władze
Działalność
Konferencje
Publikacje
Aktualności
Współpraca
Formularz
MODEST
 


 

 

Zarząd

Prof. Janusz Kacprzyk, Prezes
Instytut Badań Systemowych PAN x
kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl


Prof. Roman Słowiński, Wiceprezes
Instytut Badań Systemowych PAN
Politechnika Poznańska, Wydział Informatyki i Zarządzania
slowinsk@put.poznan.pl


Prof. Piotr Sienkiewicz, Wiceprezes
Akademia Obrony Narodowej, Wydział Strategiczno-Obronny
p.sienkiewicz@aon.edu.pl


Dr inż. Jan Owsiński, Sekretarz Generalny
Instytut Badań Systemowych PAN
owsinski@ibspan.waw.pl


Prof. Tadeusz Trzaskalik, Sekretarz
Akademia Ekonomiczna im. Karola Adamieckiego w Katowicach, Wydział Zarządzania
ttrzaska@ae.katowice.pl
 

Prof. Eugeniusz Toczyłowski, Sekretarz
Politechnika Warszawska, Wydział Elektroniki i Technik Informacyjnych
etoczylowski@ia.pw.edu.pl


Dr inż. Andrzej Kałuszko, Skarbnik
Instytut Badań Systemowych PAN
kaluszko@ibspan.waw.pl


Prof. Adam Janiak
Politechnika Wrocławska, Wydział Elektroniki
adam.janiak@pwr.wroc.pl
 

Prof. Zbigniew Nahorski
Instytut Badań Systemowych PAN
nahorski@ibspan.waw.pl


Prof. Andrzej Straszak
Instytut Badań Systemowych PAN
straszak@ibspan.waw.pl


Prof. Jan Węglarz
Politechnika Poznańska, Wydział Informatyki i Zarządzania
weglarz@cs.put.poznan.pl


 

Komisja Rewizyjna
 

Dr Jolanta Joszczuk-Januszewska, Przewodnicząca
Akademia Morska w Gdyni, Wydział Nawigacyjny
jolajj@am.gdynia.pl


Prof. Ignacy Kaliszewski, Wiceprzewodniczący
Instytut Badań Systemowych PAN
ignacy.kaliszewski@ibspan.waw.pl


Dr inż. Henryk Potrzebowski, Sekretarz
Instytut Badań Systemowych PAN
Henryk.Potrzebowski@ibspan.waw.pl 

Prof. Jacek Mercik
Politechnika Wrocławska, Wydział Informatyki i Zarządzania
jacek.mercik@pwr.wroc.pl

Prof. Włodzimierz Ogryczak
Politechnika Warszawska, Wydział Elektroniki i Technik Informacyjnych
ogryczak@ia.pw.edu.pl

 

webmaster: Aneta Pielak