Mission
Own research
The Board
Activity
Conferences
Publications
Current news
Collaboration
Membership

 

 


 

 

The Board

Professor Janusz Kacprzyk, President
Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences
kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl


Professor Roman Słowiński, Vice-President
Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences
Poznan University of Technology, Faculty of Informatics and Managment
slowinsk@put.poznan.pl


Professor Piotr Sienkiewicz, Vice-President
National Defence Academy, Faculty of Strategy and Defence
p.sienkiewicz@aon.edu.pl


Dr Jan Owsiński, Secretary General
Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences
owsinski@ibspan.waw.pl


Professor Tadeusz Trzaskalik, Secretary
Karol Adamiecki Economic University in Katowice, Faculty of Management
ttrzaska@ae.katowice.pl
 

Professor Eugeniusz Toczyłowski, Secretary
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Electronics and Information Technologies
etoczylowski@ia.pw.edu.pl


Dr Andrzej Kałuszko, Treasurer
Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences
kaluszko@ibspan.waw.pl


Professor Adam Janiak
Wrocław University of Technology, Faculty of Electronics
adam.janiak@pwr.wroc.pl
 

Professor Zbigniew Nahorski
Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences
nahorski@ibspan.waw.pl


Professor Andrzej Straszak
Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences
straszak@ibspan.waw.pl


Professor Jan Węglarz
Poznan University of Technology, Faculty of Informatics and Managment
weglarz@cs.put.poznan.pl


 

Comptrolling Commission
 

Dr Jolanta Joszczuk-Januszewska, Chair
Maritime Academy in Gdynia, Faculty of Navigation
jolajj@am.gdynia.pl


Professor Ignacy Kaliszewski, Vice-Chair
Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences
ignacy.kaliszewski@ibspan.waw.pl


Dr Henryk Potrzebowski, Secretary
Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences
Henryk.Potrzebowski@ibspan.waw.pl 

Professor Jacek Mercik
Wrocław University of Technology, Faculty of Informatics and Management
jacek.mercik@pwr.wroc.pl

Professor Włodzimierz Ogryczak
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Electronics and Information Technologies
ogryczak@ia.pw.edu.pl

 

webmaster: Aneta Pielak